Home

Alerts

Reminder-Last Days of School

May 19- Kindergarten-7th Grade Full Day 
May 19 - 8th Grade—11th Grade Half Day (Released at 12:00pm)
May 22 - School In Session (Students Report)
May 23 - School In Session—Last Day of School (Students Report)
May 24 - District Day (Licensed Staff Only)

School Board Members

Mission:  To ensure individual academic, social and emotional growth 

that leads to engaged citizens and lifelong learners.

 

KEN PETERSEN, CHAIR                                        MARK CIOTA, TREASURER

1716 Bay Oaks Drive                                                             72669 220th Street
Albert Lea, MN 56007                                                           Albert Lea, MN 56007
(507) 402-2456                                                                     (507) 373-5750
Term Expires: January 2021                                                Term Expires: January 2019
Ken.Petersen@alschools.org                                              Mark.Ciota@alschools.org

 

NEAL SKAAR, CLERK                                           DAVE KLATT, VICE CHAIR

80185 200th Street                                                              1309 Oriole Drive
Hayward, MN 56043                                                             Albert Lea, MN 56007
(507) 373-9004                                                                    (507) 377-7435
Term Expires: January 2021                                               Term Expires:  January 2019
Neal.Skaar@alschools.org                                                  Dave.Klatt@alschools.org
 
 

ANGIE HANSON, DIRECTOR                               JILL MARIN, DIRECTOR

2325 Larson Avenue                                                            1311 S 4th Avenue
Albert Lea, MN 56007                                                         Albert Lea, MN 56007
(507) 438-6250                                                                   (507) 473-0442
Term Expires: January 2021                                               Term Expires: January 2019
Angie.Hanson@alschools.org                                           Jill.Marin@alschools.org