Home

Alerts

Thanksgiving Break- NO SCHOOL

No School Thursday, November 23 & Friday, November 24 for Thanksgiving Break 

Adult Learning Center

GED Prep & English Language Learners Brookside location

Monday through Thursday 

2nd floor Room 218

8:30 – 11:00

11:00-11:25 Lunch break in Cafeteria 

11:30 – 1:30  

GED TESTING DATES 

Thursday, November 16, 2:00 – 6:30 pm

Friday, November 17, 9:00 am – 1:30 pm
Thursday, December 14, 2:00 – 6:30 pm
Friday, December 15, 9:00 am – 1:30 pm
Thursday, January 18, 2:00 – 6:30 pm
Friday, January 19, 9:00 am – 1:30 pm
Thursday, February 22, 2:00 – 6:30 pm
Friday, February 23, 9:00 am – 1:30 pm
Friday, March 9, 9:00 am – 1:30 pm
Thursday, March 22, 2:00 – 6:30 pm
Thursday, April 19, 2:00 – 6:30 pm
Friday, April 20, 9:00 am – 1:30 pm
Thursday, May 10, 2:00 – 6:30 pm
Friday, May 11, 9:00 am – 1:30 pm

 

Adult Learning Center

211 West Richway Drive
Albert Lea, Minnesota 56007
507-379-4866
Julie.Sager@alschools.org
Penny.Jahnke@alschools.org